About Me

I am a data science professional with a unique blend of marketing & analytics offering rich & qualitative experience in customer acquisition, segmentation, clustering, analytics & database management to ensure a smooth customer journey

Highlights:

šŸ’ŖšŸ¼ I am capable to handle big data & fetch insights for smart decision making
šŸ’» I ā¤ļø to code in R / Python & explore any data set with all aspects of statistics
šŸ’ŖšŸ¼ I can implement machine learning model-based solutions to simplify any complex problems
šŸ’ŖšŸ¼ A strong believer in artificial intelligence implementation to reduce time taking human-intensive tasks
šŸ’ŖšŸ¼I see digital marketing as of utmost importance & will complement with strong data analytics
šŸ‘ØšŸ»ā€šŸŽ“ My education includes EEP in Big Data, PGDMM (Marketing), & Graduate in Computer Science

Data Science Expertise:-

šŸ›  Database: IBM DB2 (Data Studio), SQL
šŸ›  Analytical Applications: SAS Enterprise Guide, SPSS
šŸ’Ŗ proficient to handle structured & unstructured data with volume, variety & velocity
šŸ›  Machine Learning -> Classification , Regression & Clustering-based solutions
šŸ›  Natural Language Processing - >Text Analytics, Word tagging, Sentiment analysis, Text Classification
šŸ›  Ensemble learning with Bagging, Boosting, Bayesian model averaging & stacking

I would love to get connected with people with complex problems where I can offer simplified solutions based on my skills & experience